Little Things · Naughtiness

Q&A: Fear the wrath of Garrick πŸ˜ˆ

So someone sent me a message and asked:

“Aren’t you afraid that Garrick will read the bratty things you say/do/post about/towards him and be in trouble”

Pfffftttt NO! Β Here is the thing, I CHOOSE my moments well, such as when I KNOW that he is swamped at work and I stand a really good chance of the “be in trouble” expiration time running out. Β At which point, I’ve probably already posted a few other things to “bury” the evidence of my crime. Β I also choose accomplice’s (you guys) who know how to keep their mouths’s shut and keep my secrets.

Now, there was a time that I did worry that some “ubber smart” Daddy type would see it as his duty to a fellow Daddy and rat me out but lets face it, you guys keep coming back cause you love my bratty adventures and wouldn’t do that to me. Β At one point, I even worried about sharing the link to his blog thinking that someone would contact him there or post a link to something in the comment section of one of his posts but again…you are my people and would not do that to me (Giggle).

Besides, Garrick is wrapped around my itty bitty sweet Little finger!  He talks all big and bad but really and truly, Catwoman rules the streets of Gotham and he is a helpless bystander like the rest of you 😈😈😈😈😈😈

(Looks around to be sure that Garrick isn’t lurking around looking) And yes, I do know that he is busy which is why I’m posting this now 🀣🀣🀣 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11 thoughts on “Q&A: Fear the wrath of Garrick πŸ˜ˆ

Leave a Reply

