DaddyDom/Little's · Little Care · Uncategorized

Little Victory!!!

Are you new to the DD/lg or CG/little Dynamic(s) and not sure how the silly playful side looks?  Do you think that bratting is breaking rules and being disrespectful to your Daddy or Care giver in a bad way?  Well your in luck, today I’m opening the window and showing you what poor Garrick has to deal with (Giggle). 🤣🤣🤣🤣

It can be hard for a Little such as myself to get away with things whFitbit 20170530en you have a caretaker like Garrick who is ALWAYS on his toes looking for the the “little” lining to things (Giggle).

Last night, I sent him a pic of my Fitbit app with my daily recap so that he would know that I was working hard to get back on track with my weight loss.  I went to bed wondering if he was going to “catch” what was wrong in the picture (HINT:  our agreement is that I will start getting ready for bed at 9:30 pm, in bed by 10 pm and lights off by 10:30 pm).  

I woke up this morning and sent my “Good Morning” and waited to see which way my plan went.  😉😉😉😉😉

 

Me: Did you see my stats?
Garrick: I did… And I am sorry… Could have sworn I responded
                Good job on meeting those goals.
Me: (Giggle) thank you Sir
And FYI, no yell backs
Garrick: Pardon?
Me: I just KNEW you were going to yell at me for not going to bed until almost 2am and only getting 4 hrs sleep. But you didn’t and I’m free and clear
Garrick: I didn’t because I know you have been working a lot lately
Me: Nope, was chatting online in the little group
           Chalk up one for the little team
Garrick: Tsk tsk tsk
Me: (Giggle) I got you
Garrick: Kitten… Don’t push your luck…

Me: Push my luck Sir?
How so?
Garrick: By taunting me
Me: A clean crime should ALWAYS be celebrated Sir….it’s in the rules book
Garrick: But gloating about it will earn you the belt
Me: Gloating Sir?
  Why you wound me to my heart!!!
Garrick: Ummm hmmm
Me: I would NEVER gloat at out smarting someone as wise and knowing as you Sir

Today….today the Villain won….today the Little Kitten defeated the big bad Beast!  Dance with me everyone…it’s Minion Party Time!!!!

P.S.  If you think that this is the end of this tail, then you don’t know how sneaky and under handed Daddy Dom’s and Care givers can be.  He let it go but it’s not over, of that I’m SURE!  If you don’t already follow Garrick’s blog, then I invite you to do so now so as not to miss what ever he’s planning.

Oh, and if you can give a poor Little a  heads up and help me defeat him, I will admit you into my League of Super Villain’s club!

25 thoughts on “Little Victory!!!

      1. It’s HILARIOUS!!!! (In “mock” Daddy voice) Now Kitten, you know your not supposed to use your powers against good Daddy’s (chuckle cough) trying to care for you….
        Let’s face it, I’ve got him wrapped around my Little pinky finger 😈

        That and I know when he’s busy and can talk shit 😂🤣😜

        Liked by 1 person

      1. 😜😂💕
        I was to at first but now….now I’m SURE that work has him so bogged down that I’m FREE to parade 💪🏽

        Sort of like when I compared his inner Beast to Animal (the Puppets) and said his Sadist card should be revoked cause he’s my gentle lovie 🤣😂🤣😂🤣💕💕💕

        Liked by 1 person

      2. (Giggle) I’m serious!!! When he was my Daddy he use to be SCARY!!! As my Care giver he’s gotten soft and sweet 😎

        I’ve got the keys to Gotham today and I’ll worry about behaving tomorrow….unless he’s busy then too 😈😂💕💕

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

