Famiy · Friendship

Happy Mother’s Day

Mother’s come in all shapes and sizes, they Mother and parent in the way that we need and love us in ways that only they can understand at times.  So I just wanted to take a minute to say HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY to you all and to share a video that is a GREAT example of the type of Mother my Auntie is and to say I love her with all my heart and would kill a spider for her without a thought, well I would get one of my brother’s or Garrick to do it but still (Giggle)

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day

Leave a Reply

