DaddyDom/Little's

Roses are Red

Another share from the past:  When Garrick was my Daddy we were texting one day while he was stuck in a tele-meeting and being bored to death.  I kept sending him Tumblr pics of blow jobs asking if I could suck his cock in each way.  Finally after the 5th or 6th he sent a message telling me I was not allowed to send any more pics asking to suck his cock.  After a few minutes of “deep thought” this is what I sent in response….

Roses are Red

Violets are Blue

Sugar is Sweet

Daddy can I suck you?

His response was an LOL and to give me a point for that one. (Giggle)

Leave a Reply

