Uncategorized

The Angel and Devil on My Shoulders

Every time I see this on Tumblr (or anywhere else) I feel vindicated and want to high five the poster (Giggle).  When I have a Daddy and I know that he is stuck in meetings and can’t be bothered these are the types of things that go though my mind (Giggle).

  • Me:  I miss daddy. I should text him.
  • Angel:  He’s busy in a meeting, he will text you when it’s over. Leave him be for the moment
  • Devil:  Quick!! Send him a picture of your kitty.
  • Me:  hmmmmm. Your right, I should do the right thing
  • **quickly pulls down pants**

** Only difference is that rather than sending “Kitty” pics, I send naughty things I’ve found on Tumblr (Giggle)

2 thoughts on “The Angel and Devil on My Shoulders

Leave a Reply

