Speaking from the Soul · Uncategorized

Little but FIERCE

I have been focused on work and work alone for so long, it has been hard for me to take that step back and just exhale.  I figured that the best thing to keep my mind off of the posers I seem to attract was to just focus on work and block everything else out.  That worked for a while but in doing so, I was also trying to block out the sound of my little crying out for some fun.

The last 2 weeks of work have been hell and not what I expected but what I realized is, Spakespeare’s quote is oh so true for me….I just need to keep reminding myself of this when I feel like I’m failing and can’t do anytihng right.

I’m Little but I am FIERCE!!!! 😉

little-but-fierce

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Little but FIERCE

Leave a Reply

