Little Things

My Stuffie Polie

So just about every Little has a favorite stuffie friend.  MIine is a Polar Bear who found me 2 years ago when I went to Sea World.  From the monent I saw him..he had my heart.  Polie and I have been though a LOT but thick or thin…that bear has my back.

So when I saw this on Facebook I just HAD to share it with Polie.  Poor guy has NO sense of humor and did NOT see the humor in it.  So feel free to cast your vote, Funny or not funny.  And if you say funny and happen to see a angry Polie bear staring at you from across the room in a few days…just don’t run, Polie is REALLY quick! (Giggle)

2 thoughts on “My Stuffie Polie

Leave a Reply

