Primal Needs

Living with Belita and her hunger

My feline is hungry, she is in heat, and she is on the hunt. It’s been almost two weeks since the last time Garrick and I played so I shouldn’t be surprised but it did catch me off guard.  Mookie came to town and we went out for a “Girls Night” and had a BALL!!!  Goodness how much fun I can have with another of liked mind.

Today I got the bonus of learning that my neighbor was moving in a room mate and goodness did he catch Belita’s eye. I felt the jolt all the way to my stomach and the instant desire between my legs. I call my neighbor “The Marine” as he is a retired Marine but the room mate…oh him I will call Line Backer cause he is built like one in thick and yummy.  Its weird but I am beginning to feel like my old self again and planning his seduction is going to be fun.

I enjoyed the the Lineback was watching me and offered to make them chilli for dinner.  The Marine was taken aback as we have drifted apart since he turned down my NSA offer and I’m sure that he is filling in his room mate on my Kinky desires…makes me wonder if he already knows and that’s why he is watching or if he is Domly and a contender.

Either way, its nice to have something for Belita to focus on.  It has been a while since I have felt the thrill of the hunt or desire to feel a man bring me to my knee’s.  One thing is for sure, its been a while since I have felt this and it is certainly one way to take my mind off of what I no longer have.

Leave a Reply

