DaddyDom/Babygirl

To change or not to change

 

I commented on a post Garrick made to his blog and realized #1 I called him Daddy without meaning to and #2 how changing my screen name here links us even if not together. Now I am wondering if I should change it back, choose something new or just leave it as I will always be his Kitten in my heart.

Its weird the things that occur to you when processing a break up and the things that don’t come to you until later and how so. When I feel in love with him, I feel hard and wrapped everything up in that love. I see how the warnings that Mookie was trying to give me and that maybe I should have heeded it a little more rather than getting mad and ticked off.

Food for thought that’s for sure.

2 thoughts on “To change or not to change

Leave a Reply

