BDSM · Famiy

BDSM exposed and explained at home

It’s late and I am wide awake and my brain is stuck on high.  It’s been a FULL DAY that has ran the gambit and now here I am at the end not really sure where I am.  My oldest daughter is 17 almost 18 and announced to me today that she knew her father and her step mother were kinky having found some toys left out in their walk in closet.  Now let me say really quick that I am fortunate to share my daughter with my first Daddy and he is a good man who didn’t willingly expose her nor did his wife but rather kids being kids and being where they are not suppose to be.  Add to this the fact that the other morning she came over while I was talking to Daddy and asked who I was talking to to which I replied “My Daddy” being sarcastic to her but loving the naughtiness of being honest as well.

I told her that we would talk after work and I took her out to dinner when I got off only to learn WAY MORE than I had planned.  Now I will also let you in on another fact about me, I come from a D/s home raised by my aunt and uncle who did not flaunt it but in hindsight it was there all along for me to see.  I remember being around my daughters age and telling my aunt how boys my age didn’t’ do it for me and why I terrorized the football players and wrestlers and having her explain my submissive desires to me and her relationship with my uncle.

I had every intention of having the same conversation until I realized this wasn’t about her desires but her quest for knowledge. Unlike me, she had the internet, she had done her research and she had written her question….damn us for raising an intelligent and throughal child!!!! She knew the toys were for BDSM, she had read about Dom’s and recognized her father for what he was in her research but couldn’t decide how she felt about her mother being a Dom, now understanding why we split….oh how I longed to take that easy road she offered but following the example set for me years earlier I embraced my pride in my submission and shared it with my daughter.

The joy I feel in knowing that my Dom will never allow me to fail. That he is always there to guide me, correct me, calm me, and sooth me. The pleasure I find in serving him be it cooking his favorite meal, dropping off and picking up his dry cleaning, washing and putting away laundry or going on a fishing trip knowing I will sit all day reading a book while he takes pleasure having me near. The joy it gives me to have him ask me for anything just to hear him say “Good Girl” knowing that I have pleased him.  Of course I didn’t tell her the joy I get from having him use my body for his own pleasure. The release of being edged by him for no other reason but to drive home the fact that he owns my body and release is his to give and deny. The pride I feel to have him hold me close and growl that I am his….oh how that one little word can make me liquid, “MINE” (shudders).

I took her to her fathers house to ask him the questions I couldn’t answer and found myself thinking about Daddy….wishing he was with me to hold me in his arms but thankful he had been just a text away since I shared with him what had happened.  Always there, always supporting, always encouraging…my Daddy Dom.  She asked me about Daddy even thinking that I call him Daddy because he is a sugar Daddy and  asking what types of things he had bought for me already.  All I could do was shake my head, explain it to her in terms she could understand and laugh at her information over load expression.  Now this said, it felt right in a way to explain my relationship with him to her.  Although she got a tickle out of seeing his picture and realizing he is white while her daddy and my ex husband are both over 6 foot tall black men.  She  did share that she is happy for me and has notice how much happier I have seemed which made me feel like we ended on a good note before she went to bed.

However now that she is snuggled in warm at her fathers house, secure in her knowledge I find my brain stuck on a question that both my Daddy and her father asked me…did she have all these questions because of desires of her own that she is unable to answer or was she just curious?  Do I want my daughter to be submissive like my and my aunt?  Do I see that in her now? I don’t know but what I do know is this….NOTE TO SELF:  PUT ALL TOYS AWAY RIGHT AFTER USE!!!  I’ve got 2 more kids and am SO NOT READY to do this again!

10 thoughts on “BDSM exposed and explained at home

  1. Good advice here. We have a grown son that would probably suspect if he lived with us and one barely a teenager. I dread that conversation, should it come up. The toys are hard to hide from nosey teens!

    Like

    1. They left them out by accident and I called Daddy “Daddy” in jest not knowing -giggle- but she took it really well and had already done research although now she has JOKES every now and then

      ie..”Mom Dad is gonna spank you and Momma T for being mean to me” and winks at you when she says “SPANK”

      Like

  2. Our oldest wouldn’t bat an eye, I suspect. We have always been pretty open about our sex life with him because he was pretty curious. Found toys. Etc. The youngest one is a different story. He is not as mature in that way as his brother was. We suspect he’s just now figuring out sex and that mom and dad have it. Daddy has talked with him but not in detail. He just doesn’t ever seem interested. However, he is the nosiest kid in the world and crazy smart. He has already commented on my Valentine’s necklace that says “owned”. And not in a complimentary way! Lol! He’s going to get an eyeful if he can’t curb that. I’m going to spend next week constructing some hiding spaces in our bedroom for our collection while he is at school. Wish me luck….

    Like

    1. LOL MP and his wife are normally pretty good at hiding toys using their attic to do so but it was intense and aftercare took longer so they feel asleep. Next day rushing left it as it was as she was suppose to be at my house for a few days. She left her cheer stuff and went to get it, then decided to “Borrow” shoes from step mom and found them -giggle-

      Like

      1. My face FELL!!! The things that she brought up and asked…ie Do you like to be spanked? Is your “Daddy” into leather? Do you like to be choked? Why aren’t you a slave? My is Momma T a slave?…I think I had like 4 shots that night -giggle-

        Like

  3. Reblogged this on Little….Plus More and commented:

    The other day I did day 26 of the 30 Days of D/s and it asked about being a parent. In the comments, I shared that I had written about this a few years back and would reblog it….keeping my promise here (Giggle).

    Hope you enjoy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

